Active Heed - Higher Dimensions

HIGHER DIMENSIONS (Studio Album, released in 2014)
Songs / Tracks Listing:
1. The War Of Tempos
2. Far Escape
3. A Little Bit Expired
4. Gaps In Time
5. Multiple Replies
6. The Numbers Of God
7. Crop Squares
8. A Pet Called Prime
9. No Speed Limit
10. Kick-Ass Grammar
11. Ternary Level One
12. Not Left And Not Taken

All music and lyrics by Umberto Pagnini except "Not Left And Not Taken" by Umberto Pagnini & Cristiano Roversi



DISCOGRAPHY FRIENDS NEWS Active Heed is on Facebook! Watch Active Heed channel on YouTube Active Heed is on Twitter! Visions From Realities available on iTunes! Active Heed | Visions from Realities | CD Baby Music Store Active Heed on Google+